The 7 tools to change your life (6/6)

Let’s discover the seven-step process that will help you change your life. After you’ll be through, the next question will be: Will you do it all alone or, like to leaders, you will find it more effective to accept to be supported in the process? As promised, I am taking you behind the scenes of […]

It’s impossible to change that fast! (5/6)

It’s all about beliefs and mindset. A good reframing made by a seasoned coach can lead instantly to a paradigm shift, to a new state of mind. All that remains is to implement this change, and that’s where support is meaningful and necessary. Moscow, 2015. I am performing one of my favorite exercise, namely to […]

The 4 steps (and their timing) for a deep and lasting transformation (3/6)

It is better to climb, or move, a mountain in stages. It is the same when you want to change your life. Structuring allows you to determine progressive phases and to be reassured of their feasibility. What strikes me most often in people who are prostrated by the fear of change is the irrationality that […]

The four real reasons why we can’t move forward (1/6)

The symptoms are often there but we don’t see or hear them. As a result, it blocks the process of life change. Let’s analyze why. For months now, Francis has been suffering from a nagging migraine and back pain. Logic: he has been filling his head with questions that remain unanswered. He feels like he’s […]

Les 7 outils pour changer de vie (6/6)

Voici le processus de changement de vie en sept étapes. La question que vous vous poserez ensuite est : vais-je le faire seul ? A chacun sa réponse… Chose promise, chose due : je vous emmène dans les coulisses de mon travail vous permettant de changer de vie, d’augmenter votre résilience, d’entrer dans une transformation […]

C’est impossible de changer aussi vite ! (5/6)

Tout est question de croyances et d’état d’esprit. Un bon recadrage fait par un coach chevronné peut mener instantanément à un changement de paradigme, à un nouvel état d’esprit. Reste à le mettre en œuvre et c’est là que l’accompagnement prend tout son sens. Moscou, 2015. Je me livre à l’une de mes exercices préférés […]

Les 4 étapes (et leur timing) pour une transformation profonde et durable (3/6)

Mieux vaut grimper, ou déplacer, une montagne par étapes. Il en va de même quand on veut changer de vie. La structuration permet de déterminer des phases et de se rassurer de leur faisabilité. Ce qui me frappe le plus souvent chez les personnes qui sont prostrées par la peur du changement est l’irrationalité qui […]

Les quatre vraies raisons qui nous empêchent d’avancer (1/6)

Les symptômes sont souvent là mais nous ne les voyons ou ne les écoutons pas. Du coup, cela bloque le processus de changement de vie. Analyse. Cela fait des mois que François traîne une migraine lancinante et un mal de dos. Logique : il se bourre la tête de questions restant sans réponse. Il a […]